Uncategorized

Positive Affirmations Print and Printables

Something I’ve been trying to work on personally, is thinking more positively.


I am usually very quick to have a negative thought or think badly of myself. I also tend to not feel good about myself unless someone else says something nice to me.
I’m not exactly sure where this negativity came from, but it is possible it started when I was younger.


So I was thinking, if maybe I loved myself more – then I wouldn’t Need the compliments of others to make me feel good.

I started following positive accounts on Instagram, people who encourage selflove and it made me think a lot about affirmations for adults. What can we say to ourselves each day to encourage a healthy mind and help us start our day off well?


And then, as I believe this negativity had started from an early age I decided to create something visual that children and teens (and adults!) could use to help themselves start thinking in a more mindful way.

Check it out below!


It can be printed and displayed in a classroom, hallway, at home, wherever you believe it will help someone.

Also available is a FREE printable to be used however you wish. You can cut it up and make bracelets or hide them in snack boxes and bags.

Get the FREE printable here!!

Get the print here!

Get the notebook here!

Leave a comment